



(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



Dt: 17.03.2020



## (A GOVT. OF INDIA UNDERTAKING) जन जन के लिए भण्डारण — WAREHOUSING FOR EVERY ONE

No: CWC/Rectt/DR/Trng./Interaction/2019-20/358

Sub: One (01) Day Interaction cum Familiarization Program for the newly joined officials of the Corporation on 27.03.2020...reg.

It has been decided to conduct one day interaction-cum-familiarisation programme and the following officials are hereby deputed for the aforementioned interaction programme to be held at Corporate Office, New Delhi scheduled on **27.03.2020** to familiarise the new joinees with the organisation set up at Corporate Office accordingly: -

S. No.	Name (Miss/Mr.)	Place of Posting	Region	Post
	Ist Batch (10.00-11.30 hrs.)			
1.	RAHUL SEMWAL	Saharanpur-BD	Lucknow	JTA
2.	ADITI KISHOR	Ballia	Lucknow	JTA
3.	SAYAN DAS	Basti	Lucknow	JTA
4.	BINDU MEENA	Saharanpur-I	Lucknow	JTA
5.	MANISHA	CW Rampur	Lucknow	Supdt
6.	PINTU RAJAK	Junagarh	Bhubaneswar	JS
7.	ABHIROOP DASH	Bolangir	Bhubaneswar	JS
8.	SMRUTI KIRAN PANDA	Kalamati	Bhubaneswar	JTA
9.	JYOTIRMAYEE JENA	Jatni	Bhubaneswar	JTA
10.	SHIBA PRIYADARSHANI NAYAK	Kendupalli-I	Bhubaneswar	JTA
11.	MAMALI MOHANTY	Kendupalli-II	Bhubaneswar	JTA
12.	SMRUTIREKHA NAIK	Balasore-II	Bhubaneswar	JTA
13.	MANASWINI NAYAK	Koksara	Bhubaneswar	JTA
14.	BISNUPRIYA PANIGRAHI	Berhampur	Bhubaneswar	JTA
15.	SUKANYA BOSE	Berhampur	Bhubaneswar	JTA
16.	ANANYA DHARASHREE ROUT	Jeypore	Bhubaneswar	JTA
	II <sup>nd</sup> Batch (12.00- 13.30 hrs.)			
17.	HIMADRI CHATTERJEE	Chaudwar	Bhubaneswar	JTA
18.	SHIVI MEHROTRA	CW Sitapura-I & II	Jaipur	AE (Civil)
19.	RAHUL KUMAR AGARWAL	Regional Office	Patna	AE (Electrical)
20.	AJIT KUMAR	CW Munger	Patna	AE (Civil)
21.	ABHISHEK BISHT	Bettiah	Patna	JS
22.	PRIYANSHI GAUTAM	Chaibasa	Patna	JS
23.	AMIT KUMAR	Khagaria	Patna	JS
24.	AISHWARYA SHARMA	Katihar	Patna	JS
25.	ADITYA AKASH	Munger	Patna	JS
26.	PRIYANKA TIWARY	Samastipur	Patna	JTA
27.	KUMAR SWETANG	Khagaria	Patna	JTA
28.	HARISHCHANDRA R MEENA	CW Amingaon	Guwahati	AE (Civil)
29.	RIBHALIN MARY MARBANIANG	Nilambazar	Guwahati	JS

30.	ALAKANANDA SAHA	Agartala	Guwahati	JTA
31.	BITAN LAHIRI	Dhubri	Guwahati	JTA
32.	NIBIR SARKAR	Dhubri	Guwahati	JTA
	III <sup>rd</sup> Batch (14.30 hrs. onwards)			
33.	SRIPARNA MAZUMDER	Sorbhog	Guwahati	JTA
34.	MANAMOHAN SUKLA	Jorhat-I	Guwahati	JTA
35.	SWARUP KUNDU	Maligaon	Guwahati	JTA
36.	ABHISHEK ATTRI	CW Berhampore	Kolkata	AE (Civil)
37.	AMAN KUMAR	Berhampore	Kolkata	JS
38.	AQUIB RZA	Burdhawan-I	Kolkata	JS
39.	RAJIV RANJAN	Malda	Kolkata	JS
40.	DYUTIMAY PARIDA	Kharagpur	Kolkata	JS
41.	NAVNIT PRAKASH	Kharagpur	Kolkata	JS
42.	SABORNI DE SARKAR	Berhampore	Kolkata	JTA
43.	SANTU DINDA	CW Kharagpur	Kolkata	Supdt
44.	ARPIT SRIVASTAVA	CW Berhampore	Kolkata	MT (G)
45.	BODI VAMSI	Regional Office	Kochi	AE (Electrical)
46.	GEETHU S	Kakkanad	Kochi	JTA
47.	DRISYA P S	CW Kakkanad	Kochi	Supdt

The officials are requested to report for the interaction on the aforementioned time as mentioned against each batch only at 'Warehousing Bhawan', 4/1, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016.

The programme is mandatory for all officials. It is therefore requested that all officials shall report as per the stipulated date and time, including those who are on leave/tour. No request for change of date shall be considered.

(Sumit Kumar)

Manager (Trng./Rectt.)

## CC:

- 1. RM, CWC, RO Lucknow/ Jaipur/ Patna/ Bhubaneswar/ Guwahati/ Kolkata/ Kochi with the request that the concerned officials are relieved well in time for interaction.
- 2. MIS Division, CO with the request to please upload this training order on CWC website.
- 3. Guard File